419 Rena Drive, Lafayette,
LA 70503    

 
Office:
(337) 233-5521  

 

 MANAGEMENT

 

Robbie Bush -
President
Tel: (337) 769-4773
robbie@ineedatrip.com

Tony Mannina-
Operations Manager
Tel: (337) 769-4775
tony@ineedatrip.com

Ben Harrington - 
General Manager 
Tel: (337) 769-4778
ben@ineedatrip.com 

 

 Kim Bernard
Assistant Office Manager
Tel: (337) 769-4792
kim@ineedatrip.com

 

 

TRAVEL
CONSULTANTS

Darlene Harris
Tel: (337) 769-4789
darlene@ineedatrip.com

Iva Clavelle
Tel: (337) 769-4784
iva@ineedatrip.com 

Judy Wilkinson
Tel: (337) 769-4787
jw@ineedatrip.com  



Mimi Dupaquier Aucoin

Tel: (337) 769-4781
mimi@ineedatrip.com


Mona Coulter
Entertainment Coordinator
Tel: (337) 769-4747
mona@ineedatrip.com 
Sallye Scheufens
Tel: (337) 769-4786
sallye@ineedatrip.com
Steven Landry
Tel: (337) 769-4788
steven@ineedatrip.com
 

 
OUTSIDE SALES
CONSULTANTS


 

John Turner
Tel: (337) 233-5521
john@ineedatrip.com

Sue Ardoin
Tel: (337) 278-6888
sueardoin@gmail.com


Nina Melancon

Tel: (337) 344-1182
nina@ineedatrip.com

 


 

 

 EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

 

  Cat Terrebonne
Educational Tour Director 
Tel: (337) 769-4777
cat@ineedatrip.com

 

 

Jacey Dansdill
Educational Tour Dept. Assistant
Tel: (337) 233-5521
jacey@ineedatrip.com

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Connie Suire
Accounting
Tel:  (337) 769-4776
connie@ineedatrip.com

    

 

Casey Hollingsworth
Accounting Assistant
Tel: (337) 769-4780
casey@ineedatrip.com

 

 

Kasey Bloomer
Receptionist
Tel: (337) 233-5521
receptionist@ineedatrip.com

 

 

  

Uniglobe Associated Travel
419 Rena Dr
Lafayette, LA 70503

 
 

(337) 233-5521